bjorg-dalane

69 22 66 76
bd@conceptapartner.no

Bjørg Dalane

Daglig leder
Partner/autorisert regnskapsfører
69 22 66 76
vidar-andersen

69 22 66 77
va@conceptapartner.no

Vidar Andersen

Partner/autorisert regnskapsfører
69 22 66 77
rita-ostbye

69 22 66 78
rita@conceptapartner.no

Rita Østbye

Partner/autorisert regnskapsfører
69 22 66 78
stein-olav-buer

69 22 66 85
stein@conceptapartner.no

Stein Olav Buer

Partner/autorisert regnskapsfører
69 22 66 85
marius-isebakke

69 22 66 80
marius@conceptapartner.no

Marius Isebakke

Partner/Autorisert regnskapsfører
69 22 66 80
hanne-sundas

69 22 66 86
hanne@conceptapartner.no

Hanne Sundås

Autorisert regnskapsfører
69 22 66 86
tale-vestby

69 22 66 82
tale@conceptapartner.no

Tale Vestby

Autorisert regnskapsfører
69 22 66 82
ole-johnny-isebakke

69 22 66 70
ole@conceptapartner.no

Ole-Johnny Isebakke

Autorisert regnskapsfører
69 22 66 70
Linn Westbye

69 22 66 72
linn@conceptapartner.no

Linn Westbye

Regnskapsmedarbeider
69 22 66 72
anne-marie-sandum

69 22 66 87
ams@conceptapartner.no

Anne-Marie Sandum

Regnskapsmedarbeider
69 22 66 87
anne-amundsen

69 22 66 75
anne@conceptapartner.no

Anne Amundsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
69 22 66 75
karin-hoie-knutsen

69 22 66 84
karin@conceptapartner.no

Karin Høie Knutsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
69 22 66 84
tove-tjerbo

69 22 66 74
tove@conceptapartner.no

Tove Tjerbo

Lønnsmedarbeider
69 22 66 74
concepta_therese

69 22 66 73
therese@conceptapartner.no

Therese Havnås

Regnskapsmedarbeider
69 22 66 73
concepta_havard

69 22 66 70
havard@conceptapartner.no

Håvard Synnes

IT-konsulent
69 22 66 70